Clipmarks
   
  
   
Twizted Pathsfollowshare
7-30-2007 3:43 PM
484 views
tags:, , ,
6 Comments   | Add a Comment
7-30-2007 4:12 PM
The REAL Napster
I don't know about the picture, but the WARNING i just got from my SpySweeper says that the host site is KNOWN to be affiliated with SPYWARE.

Next time check your clips before posting material linked to crooks and thieves. Because that's all spyware is used by.
7-30-2007 4:38 PM
Twizted Paths
How? No warning has ever popped up on my end.
7-30-2007 5:14 PM
The REAL Napster
Apparently the banner ads at the top and bottom of the page. Many sites try to make money thru placement of banner ads on thier sites. Apparently Frogview.com is no different. The site was trying to redirect to a well-known spyware host in Germany.

Mind you, this was the first time I have ever visited Frogview.com and the spyware detection program I use is top rated. If you are not using Webroot Spysweeper, you should be.
7-30-2007 9:14 PM
Twizted Paths
I surf through firefox & use AVG & Spybot. Any attempts to redirect my browser are auto blocked so I never even realize an attempt was made.
7-30-2007 9:35 PM
kane fielding
At a guess I'd say the fish have been genetically modified, but I'm no biologist.
7-31-2007 12:55 AM
CrystallineTulip
This looks so neat. Beautiful!
Login to Comment.  Not a member yet? Sign up
Embed This Clip In Your Site...

New from the makers of Clipmarks:  Amplify.com - Don't just share the news...Amplify it!

OK